The Jury

eurobest is proud to present the 2019 Jury Presidents.

The 12 Presidents are dedicated experts selected from across the European creativity industry for their diverse specialisms, backgrounds and skills.

The eurobest 2019 Jury Presidents

Elspeth Lynn

Brand Experience & Activation and Creative eCommerce President
Executive Creative Director, Geometry Global, UK

Amanda Feve

Creative Effectiveness and Creative Strategy President
Chief Strategy Officer, Anomaly, The Netherlands

Greg Quinton

Design and Industry Craft President
Global Chief Creative Officer, Superunion 

Fura Johannesdottir

Digital, Mobile and Digital Craft President
Chief Design Officer, EMEA, Publicis Sapient

Dave Roberts

Entertainment President
Chief Content Officer, Engine, UK

Alex Grieve

Film, Print & Publishing and Radio & Audio President
Chief Creative Officer, AMV BBDO, UK

Laura Gregory

Film Craft President
CEO / Founder, Great Guns, UK

Brett O'Connor

Healthcare President
Executive Creative Director, VCCP Health, UK

Mathias Wikström

Innovation and Creative Data President
Executive Creative Director, RBK, Sweden

Mark Murray Jones

Media President
Chief Strategy Officer, EMEA, OMD

Chacho Puebla

Outdoor and Direct President
Chief Creative Officer, Western Europe & LATAM, MullenLowe

Rachel Friend

PR President
CEO, UK & Ireland, Weber Shandwick